Image

ARGENTINA

NEREPLAN S.A. – Delta Instrumentos.

Javier Caimi,

email: deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar

Tel: +598 2916 7550

BRAZIL

PD    Instrumentos

Tania C. Castroviejo

email:tania@pdinstrumentos.com.br

tel: 11 9636-1915 

website:www.pdinstrumentos.com.br

COLOMBIA

Cienytec   ltda

Ricardo Ospina Bozzi

email: ricardo.ospina@cienytec.com

tel: (57) 1-467-2719  

website: https://www.cienytec.com/

EGYPT

Noor  Scientific & Trade  Cairo

E.A.A. Noor

email: noor@access.com.eg

tel: 4329148

website:http://www.noor-scientific.com

MALAYSIA

Labquip (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd.

Mr. Jaya  Prakash  Rao

Email:jaya@labquipasia.com

tel: 03-7804 4770

SINGAPORE

Labquip (S) Pte Ltd.
Arjan  Lulla

tel: 65.67792266, 

Email: arjan@labquipasia.com

THAILAND

Labquip Thailand Ltd.
Mr.Chakchai Kijthaweepwattana

Email: chakchai@labquipasia.com

INDONESIA

PT Labquip Indopratama
Mr.Mahendran

Email:mahendran@labquipasia.com

ITALY

Ecosearch Srl

Vincenzo Fortunati

tel: 39.075.8557558

Email: vincenzof@ecosearch.it

website: http://www.ecosearch.it

KOREA

Scitech  Korea  Inc.

Mr. BK  Yu

Seoul 01138, South Korea,

tel: 82.2.986.4413

Email: info@scitechkorea.com

URUGUAY

NEREPLAN  S.A

Javier Caimi,

Email: deltainstrumentos@yahoo.com.ar

Tel: +598 2916 7550

VIETNAM

Labquip  Vietnam

Mr. Nguyen Manh Hien

 Tel: 84 913000041

Email: hien@labquipasia.com


China

Dianjiang Group Limited

Headquarters – Hong Kong Office

Tel: 852-36901588;

email: sales@Dianjiangtech.com ,

website: www.Dianjiangtech.com

offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Kunming, Hefei, Chengdu, Xi’an, Guangzhou, Nanjing.

Channel Technology Group

Headquaters – Hong Kong

Tel: 852-68523248

website: http://www.qudao.com.cn

Email: sales@qudao.com.cn

offices in Beijing, Wuxi, Shenyang, Chengdu, Changsha


INDIA

Spectra Agritec

M. K. Bose

New Delhi, India

Tel: 91.11.25704370

Email:specagri@vsnl.com

website: www.spectragritec.com

Bio-Scan Instruments

Sanjoy Sinha

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Tel: 91 – 33 – 2566 5948 email:bioscan@vsnl.net

AMC Instruments

Mohiuddin  Choudhury

East Sagarpur, New Delhi-, India

Tel: +91-11- 2852 4315, 6462 7575

Email: info@amcinstruments.com

website:www.amcinstruments.com

Globe Solutionz

Nakul Sharma

Haryana, India

Tel: +91-9810082119

Email:nakul@globesolutionz.com

Pramuk Healthcare

Ujwal Jajoo

Thane, India

Tel: +91-2232571831

Email: sales@pramuk.net 

website: www.pramuk.net